Staff

Kim Showalter, RN, BSN

Health Director
kshowalter@phsneb.org


Rosa Alarcón Lara

Program Support Specialist
ralarconlara@phsneb.org


Crystal Bartels

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
cbartels@phsneb.org

 

Stephanie Chavez

Program Support Specialist
schavez@phsneb.org

 


Kelly Erikson

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
kerickson@phsneb.org


Megan Garcia

Organizational Development Manager
Rooted in Relationships Coordinator
mgarcia@phsneb.org


Jennifer Hansen, MPH/CHES

Safe and Thriving Communities Manager
jhansen@phsneb.org


Jill Kuzelka

Community Development
VetSET Coordinator/Veteran Community Advocate
jkuzelka@phsneb.org


Kate Lange, RN, BSN

Emergency Response Coordinator
Disease Surveillance Manager
kate@phsneb.org


Chelsea Muckey

Administrative/Program Support Specialist
cmuckey@phsneb.org


Johanna Pesante-Daniel

Minority Health Program Coordinator
jpesantedaniel@phsneb.org


Lori Wagers, CLC

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
lwagers@phsneb.org


Deb Wendelin

Office Administrator
dwendelin@phsneb.org


Sonya Williamson

Administrative Services Manager
swilliamson@phsneb.org


Laura Wooters, RN, BSN

Program Manager
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
laura@phsneb.org