Staff

Kim Buser, RN, BSN

Disease Surveillance Manager/Emergency Response
kbuser@phsneb.org


Carmen Chinchilla-Gutiérrez, MA

Dental Program Coordinator
cchinchilla@phsneb.org


 

Jane Ford-Witthoff, BS(PH), MBA

Health Director
jane@phsneb.org


Megan Garcia

Program Support Specialist/Reception
mgarcia@phsneb.org


Jennifer Hansen, MPH/CHES

Community Development Specialist
jhansen@phsneb.org


Jill Kuzelka

VetSET Coordinator/Veteran Community Advocate
jkuzelka@phsneb.org


Kate Lange, RN, BSN

Saving Rural Hearts Coordinator
kate@phsneb.org


Sharon Leners, RN, BSN

Health Care Transformations and Healthy Pathways Manager
sleners@phsneb.org


Caitlin Moore

Administrative Coordinator
cmoore@phsneb.org


Elia Ornelas

Program Support Specialist/Reception
eornelas@phsneb.org


Valeria Ortiz

Medical Billing/Immunization Program Support
vortiz@phsneb.org


Avery Paulson

Disease Surveillance Specialist
apaulson@phsneb.org


Jessica Peterson, LPN

Community Health Worker
jpeterson@phsneb.org


Debbie Pohlmann, RN, BSN

Immunization Coordinator
dpohlmann@phsneb.org


Deb Schardt, RDH

Public Health Dental Hygienist
dschardt@phsneb.org


Maria Schinstock

Minority Health Program Coordinator
mschinstock@phsneb.org


Nancy Schlamann

General Assistant
phsintern@phsneb.org


Rhonda Theasmeyer, HFA

Healthy Families America Family Resource Specialist
rtheasmeyer@phsneb.org


Lori Wagers, CLC

Healthy Families America Family Resource Specialist
lwagers@phsneb.org


Deb Wendelin

Community Health Worker
dwendelin@phsneb.org


Sonya Williamson

Fiscal Administration
swilliamson@phsneb.org


Laura Wooters, RN, BSN

Healthy Families America Program Manager
laura@phsneb.org