Staff

Kim Showalter, RN, BSN

Health Director
kshowalter@phsneb.org


Crystal Bartels

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
cbartels@phsneb.org


Carmen Chinchilla-Gutiérrez, MA

Southeast Nebraska AHEC Program Director
cchinchilla@phsneb.org


Kelly Erikson

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
kerickson@phsneb.org


Megan Garcia

Administrative Coordinator
Rooted in Relationships Coordinator
mgarcia@phsneb.org


Jennifer Hansen, MPH/CHES

Community Development Specialist
jhansen@phsneb.org


Jill Kuzelka

Community Development
VetSET Coordinator/Veteran Community Advocate
jkuzelka@phsneb.org


Kate Lange, RN, BSN

Emergency Response Coordinator
Saving Rural Hearts Coordinator
Disease Surveillance Manager
kate@phsneb.org


Iliana Muñoz

Americorps Program Coordinator
imunoz@phsneb.org


Debbie Pohlmann, RN, BSN

Immunization Coordinator
dpohlmann@phsneb.org


Lori Wagers, CLC

Family Support Specialist
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
lwagers@phsneb.org


Deb Wendelin

Community Health Worker
dwendelin@phsneb.org


Sonya Williamson

Fiscal Administration
swilliamson@phsneb.org


Laura Wooters, RN, BSN

Program Manager
Healthy Families Gage and Jefferson Counties
laura@phsneb.org